“My Future...What Now?”

Apr 28 2020 - 12:00pm

Date:

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 

Time:
2pm ET, 1pm CT, Noon MT, 11am PT
 
Corrected link for the FREE Jim Delisle presentation:
 
Description:
A conversation with juniors and seniors in high school who will discuss, among other things, the challenges they are facing in a world dealing with a viral pandemic. This live video stream will help adults understand the reality and issues students are facing as they eagerly look ahead to the future amidst much uncertainty. This will be educational, engaging, and inspiring. The students will also share a song from their playlist that best describes the moment in time in which we are living.
 
NEW URL FOR FREE PRESENTATION